L.A.M.B. chop

lamb-layoutFor the longest time I really hated larger bags, but lately I’ve come to embrace them and chase after them. While I was at Nordstrom the other day, this little beauty caught my eye.

Newspaper with a zebra print on top? Throw in two side zippers and a lovely drawstring and you have one incredibly chic bag.

Wear it with pride ladies, wear it with pride. Now you can shove that whole tub of coconut frosting body butter from philosophy in there and won’t have to worry about whether or not you’ll still have room for your sunglasses.

And these shoes, my God how I would love to add these to my stiletto shelf. The rosy color of the leather combined with the black detailing is my favorite part of this delectable shoe. What can I say? I’m a sucker for peep-toes! You see I’m around 5′ 3” on a good day so I need the 4” heels to look most people in the eyes, and what better way to do that than in a pair of imported stilettos?

XOXO,

siggy3

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion

2 responses to “L.A.M.B. chop

  1. It’s really very complicated in this active life to listen news on Television, therefore
    I just use the web for that purpose, and obtain the hottest news.

  2. Ashley Cooper

    those shoes are adorable..

Leave a Reply

