Spring is Coming

spring-layout

1. Marc by Marc Jacobs watch 2. Michael Kors skinny belt 3. Via Spiga metal harness leather belt 4. Juicy Couture in bloom stackable rings 5. Kate Spade coin purse

In celebration of spring on it’s way, I decided to share some of the spring accessories I’ve been seeing that you shouldn’t be without!

Personally I consider Juicy Couture and Betsey Johnson to be two of the best accessory lines to make a statement with! And in honer of spring they’ve come out with new jewelry, Juicy’s “In bloom” Accessories and Betsey’s new line features ladybugs, bees and flowers.

While skinny belts may not be your cup of tea they happen to be a favorite of mine. I spotted a great silver one in j. crew the other day…I may be making another trip to the mall soon. Marc Jacobs has come out with yet another watch I don’t think I can live without.

Spring is still pretty far away for us here in the Northwest, I walked out of my house this morning to get to our car and it was snowing.

So much for those daffodils we planted … Hopefully it’ll stop raining before August this year.

Enjoy the new spring shopping ladies! I know I will.

XOXO,

siggy2

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

