Charmed

Well It was my birthday yesterday, and I received a really nice silver charm bracelet from my mom and so we’ve been looking at charms!

I decided that I only wanted one other charm on this bracelet along with my silver engraved heart and that one other had to be juicy! SO I’ve narrowed it down to 8. But I think iI’ve determined that I’m going to buy a thin gold chain and put the sail boat charm on it as a necklace. Two charms that I’m really considering are the orange slice and the ice cream bowl.

I’m always thinking about food…But the daisies and the carousel horse are pretty cute too. So what do you think?

charmed

We’re going out to dinner tomorrow and I’ve been in the mood for sushi for the last… I don’t know how long.

More tomorrow.

XOXO,

siggy13.jpg

3 Comments

Filed under Fashion

3 responses to “Charmed

  1. Great post! Just wanted to let you know you have a new subscriber- me!

  2. sydney

    ooh the icec ream bowl charm is sooo cute…but i like the hot air balloon too! hmmmmm if i had to choose one? it’d probably be theeee…oh! flamingo! i’d definently go with the flamingo

  3. Shauna

    I say go with the carousel charm! It’s sooooo cute and it should look good on a silver chain!

Leave a Reply

