Forget Me Not

I was trashing some old files a while ago when I ran into this old folder that I’d saved the Yves Saint Laurent Fall show for 2008 in.

YSL 1

ridiculously amazing.

I loved the black lipstick and how most of the show was neutrals with 4 or 5 pieces that were bold color. I chose the most prominent color sets in the show. The bottom right shot in the 1st chunk, has to be my favorite look. Black stockings, the gorgeous structure of that dress? Perfection!

YSL 2

Hope everyone had a great day!

XOXO,

siggy13.jpg

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “Forget Me Not

  1. Marissa

    This whole show was so CHIC! I loved how neutral everything was and when there was color the fabric had such a sheen and flowyness to it. It was absolutely incredible

Leave a Reply

