Life’s a Beach

3630692527_cf161ebe97.jpg

chic easy pieces collage

since I just got back from the beach I figured I would share this cute editorial that says 50’s vacation to me. Love that pink dress!

Unfortunently we got back yesterday, so we’re just in time for fireworks. Joy.

Since our local fireworks show was cancelled all of the idiots on my street will be blowing fireworks off all night and all week.

hate this time of year. I remember last year on the fourth of july our neighbors kids were launching fireworks, I was going outside for the first time that night to retrieve my Ipod from our car when their launcher got knocked over and a firework passed my arm by inches. Hate to say it but maybe someones grubby little fingers will get blown off and they’ll stop doing this in the middle of our narrow street.

That’s my spiel for today, Off to go grab some lunch.

Mmmm thai food.

XOXO,

signature4

P.S.

Some beach pictures

water dog

haystack rock

sunset

I’ll be making sure my house isn’t lit on fire. = )


Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

