Blurb

My dad sent me a picture of Montreux.

Wish I was there…

6300_1179914902330_1361885093_481226_7261478_n.jpg

I think I’m going to make a sweet potato soup, if I can find our quisinart that is.

XOXO,

signature4

P.S.

An ad campaign for yes or no swiss fashion

featuring: Eugen Bauder

Eugen Bauder Yes or No Swiss Fashion

Since every day has it’s own soundtrack todays mix included:

cds

Lily Allen,  Amy Winehouse and Elton John

~Tschuss

swiss cheese

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

