Package!

Juicy was having a sale….and…well I bought another charm. I just couldn’t help it!

When I got home from playing tennis this morning it was waiting for me on my doorstep.

juicy packageThe label even has the juicy crest on it.

As does the tissue paper.

juicy boxI bought the cameo, I opted for a short-ish strand of medium sized white pearls to hang the charm on as apposed to a gold chain.

As it turns out my Dad will be coming home from Switzerland late tonight, instead of tomorrow afternoon. I think…

Ugh, this whole 7 hour difference really messes with you especially because he’s going back in time instead of forward…

I think I’m going to go make a smoothie.

XOXO,

signature4

P.S.

We have snakes that like to visit us while we work on the house.

CIMG0261

They’re cute little garter snakes that usually hide in the lavender bushes in our courtyard and eat all of the spiders!

But as of lately they’ve been visiting us on the back porch, I guess this one decided to say hello as well.

CIMG0263

annnnd todays’ mix.

todays mixLos Lobos, Sting, and Santana


1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “Package!

  1. Thanks for posting about this, I would love to read more about this topic.

Leave a Reply

