Lazy Days

My parents left for Seattle this morning around 7 so I’ve had the house to myself all day, but they’ll be home in a few hours so we’ll go out for a late dinner.

guess

Ralph Lauren shirt , Guess heels, random skinnies and tank.

necklace

As for the necklace I can’t even remember…I think it’s Fossil?

guess shoesThese are the comfiest heels ever.

I swear every time I open a fashion glossy I see this Balmain jacket. It’s taunting me. I want it.

balmainI’ve been doing absolutely nothing all day. Watching Americas Next Top Model….and snacking…

collageRussian Vogue, Eugenia Volodina

I think the flowers in this edi and the variety of different shots make it gorgeous.

I love soft ethereal beauty shots.

Happy Monday!

XOXO,

signature

Todays mix.

41NK6XcNqnL._SL500_AA240_

So today I pulled out our 170 CD set of Mozart’s complete works.

It’s good to clean too =)

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion

2 responses to “Lazy Days

  1. hey – love the skinny jeans-hot shoes combo… would do something about the RL shirt though… it needs something… a large flower cinched at the waist? some hardware belt?

    and ps. ITA balmain jacket – the one on the left! to die for.

Leave a Reply

