Couture Dior

Rowing has been kicking my butt, waking up at 6 is not for me. At least you don’t feel like you’ve wasted the day though.
This couture shows from Dior’s ’06 collection.

dior 1

dior 2

dior 3Pretty much in love with this whole show. There were a few all nudes that weren’t my favorite, but overall incredible!

I love the big gowns in the center picture especially the First in both rows the yellow and nude/pink on the left.

I have some exciting news. Were selling out old BMW and buying a bug! probably either a yellow or metallic light green.

I doubt we’ll actually get it before the end of august but for sure before November.

XOXO,

signature

P.S.

Since I’ve been gone so long I’ll be posting more today.


vw bug_9846The Barbie bug I had when I was little is going to be my first car.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

