Jumbled

I was planning on another Andrea Klarin shoot, but somewhere in the process of uploading those pictures and bumming around on the internet I discovered some amazing shots by Kristian Schuller.

Unfortunately it’s just a jumble from a bunch of different things as far as I know…Either way they’re all amazing and there’s elephants!

jumbleI hope you all enjoy it. I’ll be shopping with some friends in Portland on Wednesday so I have to work for a shopping fund.

I’m also thinking about adding a new page called favorites. It’ll include fav. models, photographers etc. etc.

XOXO,

signatureI think I’m going to make a quiche before I start working though.

I believe I’ve made up my mind on the whole ray-bans dilemma! I think I’m going to go with the new yellow ones.

I might even buy them on Wednesday who knows.

Picture4

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

