Shopping Anyone?

What I bummed around in today:

red lipsPooka shell necklace from Hawaii, distressed jeans I picked up yesterday, and a random gray shirt.

Lately I can’t stop wearing Red lipstick. One of the girls at Betsey Johnson asked what lipstick I wore.

So for all of you who are wondering it’s a combination. Basecoat of Clinique’s Black Honey, Then a coat of Marykay’s Red Salsa and then for lipgloss I used Victorias secret Beauty Rush lipgloss in Pearadise.

I managed to scoop up some juicy tube socks, some Betsey Johson posts, and two pairs of distressed jeans yesterday.

CIMG0311On our way into part of Portland they were testing the bridge so we were waiting FOR EVER for the bridge to go up.

street shotIt was such a pretty day! Somewhere in the 90’s I think.

piggy trufflesThere were animal truffles at new moon I think? I can never remember the name of that coffee/chocolate stand in the middle of pioneer place.

inside betseyI always love going into Betsey Johnson the boutiques are just so cheery and crazy! and the earrings I bought:

betsey earrings

red nailsSince I had to wack my nails off for rowing repainting a french mani was so nawt an option so I opted for red nails.

I used Orly’s “Soul Mate”

I’m off to get something to eat!

XOXO,

signature

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion

2 responses to “Shopping Anyone?

  1. Tara

    Its moonstruck chocolates silly! 🙂

Leave a Reply

