New Beginnings?

Thank god for weekends.

So the first days, or weeks I guess(?) Whatever, schools started obviously and a new school year is made for new goals and beginnings.

My list of goals is pretty short. Mostly, just to drink less coffee. After today I kind of just want to get out of Washington, and the U.S. for that matter.

mon hotel in parisSomewhere in Paris would be fannnnntastic.

I bought nail polish the other day, OPI’s “russian navy” and “birthday babe”

That birthday babe silver is in-cred-ible. Probably the best silver nail polish ever it just looks so good on your nails.

“Alquimia da Cor” (Color Alchemy)
model: Anja Rubik
photographer.: Patrick Demarchelier

neon

Lately all I can think about is Christian Louboutin’s fabulous heels and how much I would kill for a pair.

louboutins

What pair in particular would I kill for?

these ridiculous slingbacks! and I would wear them with everything!

20090826-christian-louboutin-jeweled-platform-slingbacksI think I’ll go to bed  a little early tonight. Haven’t been in the best of moods today.

XOXO,

signature4

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “New Beginnings?

  1. Tara

    I do love those heels! But I still want those sequin L.a.m.b shoes 🙂 lol and you are sooo not aloud to leave the U.s before we go to school together! 😉

Leave a Reply

