The Last of Sunny Days

It’s been a while hasn’t it? So sorry. Since we put the dogs down I can’t exactly say i’ve been in a bloggin’ mood.

However, I’m back.

I’ve been shopping around for a cool vintage townie bike and just recently discovered that gucci makes bikes!

gucci bikee

Other gucci things I’m totally dying for? :

218491_A261G_2703_001_full

fw09_wrtw_01m_001_full

fw09_wrtw_13f_001_full

229156_C2000_1011_001_fullI share this with you because all I could think about while I was on this cruise was Gucci, and there fall/winter ready to wear for this season…

cruise shipApparently we’re going to rent this ship out for upcoming parties.

cruise ship closeIt’s too bad it was so windy sitting outside on the boat wasn’t too fun, the views through the window were good though.

bridge

boat housesThe boat houses all along the river were so cute!

And then there were the mansions further up the river, my favorite of them all:

mansionOh how I would love a 6 story italian style abode with 4 levels of patio a personal deck, boat and jet skis on the river. sigh.

Sorry I don’t have more to share now, but there’s definitely more to come!

XOXO,

signature4

P.S.

Anybody seen the new ad campaign for Gucci? I think it’s my new favorite!

fw09_campaign_5

fw09_campaign_7Not gonna lie…his abs scare me a little..

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “The Last of Sunny Days

  1. Tara

    Tara was here! Hey bestie 🙂 Have you noticed that the gucci models on the runway have block legs? or is it just me? like even the ones you posted?

Leave a Reply

