Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween kids,

I’m sooo glad it’s the weekend.

This week has been terrible but I do have a jumbo bag of snack sized kit-kat bars in my kitchen that will make it all better.

Vogue Germany just put this editorial out and in the spirit of Halloween I thought I’d share.

halloween

So I’ve finally decided on a pair of Wayfarers:

127961-rayban-new-color-wayrarer-black-yellow-pla-t Christmas on Coronado island this year!

It’s going to be a week of seeing the cute bagel guy at my fav. breakfast bar, shopping, stopping for fro-yo down the street from the hotel, more shopping and beach time.

Done, done and done.

jimmy-choo-x-hm-ad-sasha-01

I’m sure by now you’ve all heard about Jimmy Choo doing a line for H&M.  Today I decided look through the whole collection and have to say I’m really disappointed. Don’t get me wrong the collections great, I just didn’t think the collection would be so faddy….Theres a few things I like, the zebra clutch with gems, the sparkly dress and the strappy red heels but much past that there’s nothing I’m dying to see in person.

jimmy choomaybe I’m being harsh…I guess I just expected a lot more.

Enjoy your candy!

XOXO,

signature

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

