Whats in My Makeup Bag?

makeuo11. Beauty Rush lipgloss

2. Clinique shimmer eyeshadow duos

3. Covergirl lash blast luxe mascara

4. Youngblood pressed rice setting powder

makeup25. Clinique blush (I swear by cupid!)

6. Urban Decay 24/7 glide-on eyeliner

7. Dermalogica foundation

8. Estee Lauder lipstick

These are the only 8 things you’d ever need in your makeup bag and they continue to save my life every day.

I’m not someone who spends a ton of money on makeup but the one thing I always splurge on is my foundation, and Dermalogica is amazing.

It’s around 45$ a tube but well worth it. It’s light coverage and you don’t even feel like you’re wearing it.

Usually I’m someone who walks out of the house with some mascara on and that’s it.

Lashblast is ah-mazing for drugstore mascara. The tube is huge and I feel pretty cool because it’s hot pink and sparkly but I like it more than Estee Lauder mascara and Clinique (my makeup usuals)

However if you are someone who can splurge a little on their makeup here are some of my favorite spendy goodies:

splurge1. Stila lipgloss pens

2. Nars blush (in orgasm)

3. Yves Saint Laurent lipstick

4. Givenchy mascara (the brush is ah-mazing!!!)

Philosophy lotions, lipglosses, shampoos and body washes also make the best gifts ever! they smell SO good and work like a dream.

wild-things

So “Where the Wild Things Are” finally came out in theatres, still haven’t seen it. That needs to change.

In honor of where the wild things are UGG decided to put a children’s limited edition line inspired by the movie.

I have to say if I ever bought an UGG boot this would definitely be the time. Even though I think that UGG boots make your feet look like gingerbread men.

So who knows I just might snag a ‘big kid’ pair for myself to wear through the winters.

Hope everyone enjoyed their Halloween. I ate so much candy, I think I’m going to throw up.

XOXO,

signature

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “Whats in My Makeup Bag?

  1. great items in your makeup bag!

Leave a Reply

