Colfax…

All I’ve been able to do lately is shop online. It’s a sickness.

The editorials called “I love shopping”

I thought it would be appropriate for my mood, haha.

rhr9uc 2z90ig9

2vrwhdx dw3z4h

2elcux5 1jlx81

i23wd1 3582utg

2ik5o2f w7jx4h

k48js 334l15t

6am Friday my Mom, Aunt and I flew out to Spokane to see my grandparents and other extended family. Eventually we got to Colfax.

A small little town where my grandparents reside. The passes are all snowed in and it’s currently 41.2 degrees out. A warm day.

I’m wearing a scarf, long-sleeved shirt, fleece lined hoodie and a double lined french seemed washed wool trench. Somehow I’m still cold.

Oh well I guess…

winter holiday

So as of late I decided that my schoolbag is trashed and I am in desperate need of a new one.

I found this silly Miss Marc by Marc Jacobs messenger bag and am seriously considering buying it.

0409323525908R_300x400It’s just so cute. And silly.

XOXO,

signature1

P.S.

A deer just ran into my grandmothers backyard, I was instructed to furiously open the door and yell at it.

The new J.crew catalogs came in a little while ago. There’s some cute new stuff out.

My Favorites:

merino watercolor leopard cardiganMerino Watercolor Leopard Cardigan

wool pique sultana jackeyWool Pique Sultana Jacket

I decided I really, really want a pair of trousers….dunno why…something like this:

stretch flannel elan trouser(Stretch Flannel Elan Trouser)

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

