Fridays…

..Are the best days..

Happy Friday the 13th all!

….Portlands so pretty at night.

portland at night

portland at night 2

Sometimes I wish everyday was Friday. It would make things so much easier.

So I saw the new Louis Ready-to-wear.

AFROS! AFROS! AFROS!

Louis-Vuitton-Podium-spring-fashion-2010-042_show_fullscreen_view

My fav. look

favs LV2010

I would totally rock a blonde afro if I could.

LV FULL

Louis-Vuitton-Podium-spring-fashion-2010-056_show_fullscreen_view

We grabbed some sushi tonight for dinner. I had sushi for lunch too…hmmm…is there a limit to how much salmon one can consume in a day?

Because I had a Bagel with lox and capers this morning…haha salmon for breakfast lunch and dinner!

sushi guys ;D

go sushi!!

go sushi goo

And the sushi zooms along. Apologies for the terrible picture quality.

I’ll finally have my EOS!

I think I’m just going to sleep all weekend….

XOXO,

signature4

plates

7 plates of sushi and I’m still hungry. :S

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

