Sunshine?

I am so excited because it’s actually been sort of sunny today.

Off and on of course, but it’s not pouring like last night!

What i’ve been walking around in today.

Armani sunnies, Givenchy pearls, Kenneth Cole sweater, Geoffrey Beene scarf, Lacoste booties, Juicy Couture bag,

boyfriend jeans and random jacket from Nordstrom.

This sweater is sooo comfy it’s mosly silk with just a little nylon. I wish I had a rainbow of them so I could wear one every day.

I’ve been reading angels and demons the past few days and have to say it’s a lot better than I thought it would be.

It’s been a pretty lazy weekend for the most part..Thanksgiving is just around the corner and I can’t wait for all of the food.

I am absolutely OBSESSED with the Armani Privé couture show for fall ’09

I would wear EVERYTHING, here are my absolute favorites though:

Especially love the one shouldered indigo gown. absolutely gor-geous

I would wear armani couture to the office if I could….

Well I’m going to snuggle up with some vanilla apricot tea and finish angels and demons…

best mug ever

XOXO,

P.S.

painted my nails yesterday:

OPI’s Russian Navy has to be one the best nail polishes ever!

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion

2 responses to “Sunshine?

  1. Felicity

    Russian navy is hands down THE best nail polish fom OPI EVER!

  2. Tara

    Tara was here 🙂

Leave a Reply

