9 Days till Christmas!


Christmas is closing in kidlets, I hope you’ve all made Christmas lists.

I’ve kind of been on a Tiffany & Co. kick lately…

All would make great presents!

I would especially suggest snatching up that 1400$ Cashmere throw that Burberry makes!

And if a throws too much, some Cashmere panties from Betsey Johnson’ll do.

P.S.

I was flipping through an old Instyle and I ran across these old Louis ads with Madonna in them. (Fall/Winter ’09 campaign)

I always forget how amazing these shots are and how much I loved them…

I think the last ones my favorite. =)

I swear this weeks classes have all been fluff…

School had might as well just be on break right now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

