5 days till Christmas!!

I hope everyone’s been enjoying their winter break! It was my mom’s birthday today so I baked her cookies.

I saw the New Alexander Wang Ready-to-Wear collection for spring 2010.

I saw the first look and was already in love with this collection.

Can’t wait till my hair’s long enough to put in a braid like that.

I liked all of the leopard heels in the collection. Still on the lookout for a pair of my own.

My favorite look is probably a tie between the very very last picture that’s the little black dress and the second look in the first block.

All the looks with pants are great, that white dress is phenom.

What a great show…

I bought a new eye shadow palette by Kat Von D at Sephora and love it soo so much!

Its part of the True Romance eyeshadow palette collections in Ludwig.

I think brown smoky eyes are the best thing ever, and the olive tones are really pretty.

Next time I stop in Sephora I’m going to pick up another one in a new set of colors. Maybe the blues?

And the Ugg debate…

It’s a huge dilemma for me, really.

I guess that question is do you want to buy a pair because they’re warm and snugly, or because you them for fashionable reasons.

I see Celebrities wear them all the time.

But are making your feet look like gingerbread men really worth it?

The only pair of these boots I could imagine wearing (for warmth) would be these chestnut Barossa’s Emu Australia makes:

Something short.. or maybe some of the moccasins ugg makes?

Yes, the moccasins would be the only thing I could wear out in public as slightly fashionable?

That’s about it though….? I really don’t have any idea what to do about this. Anybody have any thoughts?

Drop a comment or e-mail with your take on the UGG discussion…

XOXO,

P.S.

Seen Leighton Meester rockin’ the purple shadow?

Fun stuff, fun stuff.

P.S.S

discovered these little beauties in the checkout line at sephora.

They make great stocking stuffers!

Rosy cheeks never go out of style so give the gift of Tarte’s mini cheek stains! 3 glamorous shades in an adorable rhinestone covered set.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

