4 days till Christmas!

I’m off to shop today.

Probably going to end up buying more lipgloss…?

Yesterday I mentioned Tarte’s set of mini cheek stains, I thought I’d elaborate a little and mention a few more stocking stuffers every girl would love.

I guess New England got hit with a crazy snow storm too..

I don’t know if anyone remembers a few years ago Marc Jacobs made these adorable mouse ballet flats?

I think i’m going to try and hunt down the gold ones

Too cute.

I’ve been seeing a lot of rhinestone covered straighteners…I think they’re so funny.

I wish everything was covered in Rhinestones. It would make me so happy.

I want to walk around with a big bow in my hair like in the old Juicy ads? Or like the models from the Michelle Smith show:

And those big chunky necklaces, definitely going to have to hunt some down.

Sorry to keep this so brief, shopping calls.

XOXO,

P.S.

Apparently Coach makes umbrellas….
I don’t know how I didn’t already know this considering I’m on the lookout for a super cute umbrella and till now thought Burberry was my only option.

I really want a giant golf-sized umbrella and am leaning towards this one.

4 Comments

Filed under Fashion

4 responses to “4 days till Christmas!

  1. Jackie

    ohhh love the hairbow look. I have a coach umbrella and love it to death! I haven’t seen much of the new ones though. And you HAVE to get some mouse flats the purple ones are reallly cute too.

  2. Liza

    Viva la juicy is my ultimate favorite perfume! i didn’t know they made a purse sized bottle though!

  3. Tara

    I like this umbrella the best 🙂

Leave a Reply

