3,2,1! Merry Christmas!

The last few days have flown by and I can’t believe it’s the day after Christmas already!

Coronado Island is kind of our second home now. It’s just so chill…

There’s lights all over tons of the buildings and trees.

We’re staying in the Glorietta Bay Inn like usual.

Such a cute place I finally got my wayfarers today! Decided on a black pair with yellow on the inside.

We were waiting to be seated at Miguel’s Cocino for a late lunch, it always pays to carry around a Vogue with you!

There’s something about vacations and Mexican food that go together…

Anyways,

I was thinking about how if I was a celebrity I would only wear couture just because it’s so crazy, one of my favorite couture shows of this year was Valentinos spring ’09 Couture show. Some crazzzzy stuff.

That one shouldered tiered gown it the bottom right corner is one of my favorites from this show.

My favorite from the show has to be this last gown thats leading the line of models.

It’s like a puff-sleeved, shimmery nightgown. Love, love, LOVE it.

Shopping tomorrow and I’m trying to decide on a new Juicy charm. The lemon slice is pretty cute..

P.S.

I hope everyone had an ah-mazing Christmas!!

“Black eyeliner says, you know stuff – you’ve been through things” -Parker Posey

there’s some pretty flowers around the hotel.

This lone yellow rose is my favorite

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion

2 responses to “3,2,1! Merry Christmas!

  1. Felicity

    ooh i love that lemon slice from juicy, have you seen the polar bear? or the gingerbread house? both woulod look good on a necklace.

  2. Tara

    Nice shirt šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

