3$

I loved the way the spring show for Betsey Johnson was set up this year.

So fun. And of course Betsey doing her signature cartwheel. I honestly don’t know how you could hate this woman.

Today my dad got home from Vegas and we all got some lunch at Thai Peacock (mmm yummy curry).

It really doesn’t feel like Sunday at all.

Wearing:

Kenneth Cole watch, Borrowed Raybans, Givenchy pearls (chocolate and cream), New juicy couture charm, Ralph Lauren black t-shirt, Military jacket I bought in San diego, Anoname Jeans, Anne Michelle heels, boutique lace cami.

Just bought this Kenneth Cole watch yesterday and am so excited because I saw it a while ago at Nordstrom I think but didn’t have any money at the time.

So now I have a watch!

I also stopped by Ulta a little while ago and had a saleswoman hunt down some “Mint Candy Apple” Essie polish!

I love it sooo much and ended up just buying the whole set of holiday colors for this year because they didn’t have a single bottle of just mint candy apple left (I’m wearing Lollipop on my toes!).

The new Burberry spring ads are out for this year with Emma Watson of course (love her!). And I like them even more than her first ad campaign.

Sorry it’s been a while. Schools back on and I’m so nawt happy. I’m looking forward to my vacation to Bath, England like crazy it’s so pretty there.

XOXO,

P.S.

Aside from my Louis fund being at a pitiful 3$ I’ve decided that there’s like 3 perfumes I need to buy like right now:

1) Burberry Brit

2) Prada Milano

And most importantly:

3) Dolce and Gabbanna 3 L’imperatrice

P.P.S

finally got some cute house shoes!

Gotta love sheepy-skin moccassins!

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion

2 responses to “3$

  1. Mary

    I love the way you layered your necklaces and your hair stripe looks really cute curled. The new burberry ad with emma watson looks great I love the lavender coat she’s wearing in the 5th picture.

  2. Tara

    Hey I love your hair like this, and this is the bestest jacket -Love Tara

Leave a Reply

