I Would Die For Some Godiva

What I wore today

Wearing:

Marc by Marc Jacobs tote, Bebe leather jacket, Kenneth Cole watch,

Grane skinnies, American eagle scarf, Saints and Sailors suede ankle boots and

spring green Merona sweater.

First green thing to enter my closet, is this spring green cable knit v-neck sweater.

Wayyyyyy too cold today…just found out my AP history finals tommorow. Awesome.

Looks like the Kardashians will have to wait.

So we got a godiva catalog in the mail and whats on the front page?

Limited Edition Pink Vanilla Buttercream Cupcakes!!

Could definitely use some while I study.

I’m off to review the French revolution.

XOXO,

P.S.

Those Louboutin’s I mentioned the other day?

Did I tell you they come in a GLITTER version!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

