Couture Update

While snacking late last night I flipped through some of the Couture shows for spring this year that have come out.

Among the few were Christian Dior, Armani Prive, Alexis Mabille,  Anna Valerie Hash, Givenchy, Jean Paul Gartier and

CHANEL.

I loved the pre-fall 2010 Chanel show, but this couture show blew me away because I hate pastels.

Like REALLY hate pastels, so when I found out they were in for this season I was sooo nawt happy.

That salmon dress in perfection.

Sorry it’s so image heavy.
Couldn’t resist this show.

Hope everyone’s having a good day.

I’m off to lunch,

XOXO,

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

