Fever

There’s nothing worse than waking up with a fever…Accept waking up with a fever on Valentines day…

Sushi bar and Movie plans with the boyfriend got thrown out the window when I got up fell down shoved a thermometer in my mouth and scream-read what it said.

“102.4!?”

So instead of actually doing anything over my three-day weekend I’ve been sitting on the couch watching “Keeping up with the Kardashians”; Alone.

Oh well… The plaid flannel shirt I scooped up the other day has been my only companion. I’ve decided a portion of my closet’s going to be dedicated to men’s plaid flannel shirts…they’re just so darn comfortable.

Wearing: Lacoste booties, Kenneth Cole watch, J.crew tank, Plaid flannel shirt, Jeans I ripped up a year or so ago and

A necklace from my belly dancing days.

Bought this crazy piece at a nook called ‘the gypsy caravan’ a few years back when I used to belly dance.

I decided funky pastels are my favorite nail polish colors.

I think I’m going to end up buying the entire spring collection of essie polishes.

My favorites are probably:

Tart Deco

And

Neo Whimsical

However, Van D’go look awesome and Pop art pink has a very “Khloe Kardashian” feel since I always see her with baby pink squared off nails.

Wish I was in New York right now…hope everyone’s enjoying fashion week.

XOXO,

P.S.

Lately I’ve been falling in love with a lot of the stuff out at L.A.M.B.

Favorites? :

Isn’t that bag great?! I think I’ve found my new crush…sorry Marc looks like Gwen’s won my heart again.

Happy Presidents Day kids.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

