Leopard

What I wore the other day:

Nordstrom Platinum heels, Chanel sunnies, Angora leopard cardigan, Juicy Couture bag, Givenchy pearls, Kenneth Cole watch, vintage velvet shirt borrowed from mom and the usual skinnies.

I love these heels so much, their satin and sooooo tall.

I finally got my lilac nail polish! We ran by Ulta and I just picked up the spring set plus a pastel green OPI

Hope everyone’s enjoying the sun around here…it’s such a nice change!

XOXO,

P.S.

I found my Betsey Johnson posts finally! I was convinced I’d lost them…

Could use some new Betsey though and I know exactly what I want:

Some coolio airplane earrings


And a crazy necklace…

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

