Mr. Lane

Seriously this Kenneth Jay Lane ring has to be my favorite cocktail ring I’ve ever come across and I wish I could buy one. He’s definitely my favorite jewelry designer..

It was a rainy day in Vancouver and I’ve been wanting to post this editorial for a while!

It’s from Harper’s Bazaar Russia, the November issue with Constance Jablonski on the cover.

Such a great editorial.

I wish it would stop raining…I’m just going to watch sleepless in seattle and finnish my latte…

current state of the union:

Latte > Sleep

XOXO,

P.S.

I walked into sephora the other day and the saddest thing happened, As I browsed the well lit glossy aisles of premier designer cosmetics I realized something..

I don’t need to buy anymore makeup…The only thing I could buy would be a few new urban decay eyeliner pencils

I would buy them in:

Mildew

Gunmetal

and

Bourbon

…and possibly baked

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

