Weekly Inspirtion Board #5

An inspiration board for the week.

Gossip Girl, Melrose Place, 90210 and Americas Next Top Model all started this week and I’m sooo excited.

Had my final drivers ed class tonight and passed my department of licensing written test!

It was supposed to snow today, which it didn’t. I laughed at first but I’m kind of sad….snow in March would be fun.

The pink heeled peeptoes were worn by a character in Melrose place they’re Zanotti.

As thrilling as the pink acrylic heel is the pair of Zanotti’s I would pick up would be this strappy little number right here.

I’m off to bed.

XOXO,

P.S.

Today’s piece of furniture is the Bocco by Studio 65 (the lips sofa)

Goodnight.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

