Salt Lake Citeh!

Finally.

Here.

I realized the other day that I haven’t posted Alexander Mcqueen’s last show yet.

It’s Genius and Regal and incredible. I love it.

We did some shopping and I scooped up new moccasins, some banana republic cardigans more flannel silly sunglasses and a new coach for spring courtesy of my Aunt Sally.

We went to the Italian and fish market to pick up some Scottish salmon today. This place is huuuuuuuuuge and has tons of scrumptious goodies to oggle.

Apparently they make there own cheese (in the cheese cave)…they have tons and tons! Wish I coulda taken home a big wheel of Gouda…

Also has a great bar.

Well kids I think it’s time for me to turn in for the night.

XOXO,

P.S.

I would like you to meet Gus.

He feeds on attention.

Leave a comment

Filed under 1

Leave a comment