Dress Like Your On Vacation

You know that phrase
“Dress for the job you want, not the job you have” ?

Well I always dress where I’d rather be…and right now it’s on vacation.

Wearing:

Seychelles patent espadrilles, Nicole Lee tote, Reworked vintage dress,

AE jean mini, Giant Mexican sunhat, Fossil Sunglasses, Pooka shell bracelet from Hawaii,

And cocktail ring borrowed from mom.

This print makes me really happy

I found these sunny espadrilles hiding behind a giant steve madden bag at Contessa.

I’m so bummed they’re closing!!

They make me think of vacation.

Things have been pretty slow around here lately…I’ve been doing nothing but sleeping and coloring.

If I ever get a cat I’ll make sure he looks like this…his name with be Henry.

Happy Monday kids.

XOXO,

P.S.

This outfit reminded me of an editorial from Italian vogue called in great shape.

I’ll probably end up sharing the whole thing eventually but for now, my favorite shot will have to suffice.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

