Neutral Stance

Finally wore this Ann Taylor snuggy that I bought in Salt Lake over spring break…

Wearing:
Ann Taylor Loft Snuggy, Chanel bag, Lucky Brand ruffle blouse, Givenchy Pearls, Fossil Sunnies, The usual skinny jeans and Anne Michelle heels.

I think cream is my favorite neutral. There’s something so comfy but prestine about it.
These sunglasses have quickly become my favorite I love the movie star quality about them. It’s the ridiculous size for sure.

My Juicy Couture iPhone case came today! Sooo excited, it’s adorable.
I forgot that the button was a heart when I ordered it.

Icing on the cake baby!

Happy Monday Kids.

XOXO,

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

