Basket Case

What I wore the other day when I had my Nordstrom interview! I think it went pretty well, I should find something out this week.

wearing:

Vera Wang wedges, Raybans, Kenneth Cole watch and sweater, Lucky Brand jeans, Givenchy pearls, vintage basket (with coach scarf) and iPhone (with Juicy couture case)

My mom spotted this bag in one of our favorite thrift stores, Red light. I immediately thought of the Chanel bags that came out a little while ago.

Red Light is the greatest 80’s thrift store, it’s huuuuuuuuuuge!

It’s filled with chunky sunglasses, lumberjack flannels, crazy fur coats and ridiculous acrylic sweaters.  Bought a great new pair of shoes yesterday courtesy of Guess. I don’t really have any super strappy heels like this aside from the Vera Wang’s I’m wearing….

Had the best Monday to date,

Field trip to Portland art museum tomorrow! Super excited.

XOXO,

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

