splurge.

In the middle of juggling multiple projects as of lately. However, everything at Nordstrom has been going swimmingly!

A possibility I threw together for my manager…I spent half my paycheck on those Michael Kors booties and regret nothing! They’re fabulous and I love them.

School is a handful of days away and in all honesty I couldn’t be happier. Fall and winter are my favorite seasons, and even though the cloudy forecast means I won’t be able to wear those Anne Taylor pony hair leopard flats I wouldn’t trade the ominous gloom for anything. Not even Chanel. On another note i’ve noticed how distracted gorgeous interior designs left me lately. I’ve always had a soft spot but now I have folders of inspiration slowing down my internet and filling up my hard drive.

A few favorites:

J’adore.

Off to party in eleven hours

XOXO,

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

